image description image description image description image description image description image description

The Leaders International has awarded numerous prestigious awards to some of the top notch people in respective industries:

  • Nouriel Roubini, Co-Founder & Chairman of Roubini Global Economics (USA) – Masterclass Leadership in Macroeconomic Strategy
  • Raymond Wong, Chief Financial Officer of Standard Chartered Bank Malaysia Berhad (Malaysia) – International CSR Award of the Year
  • Dr. Phan Ngoc Trung, General Director of Vietnam Petroleum Institute (Vietnam) – Oil & Gas Sector
  • Garry Kimovich Kasparov, Chairman of Kasparov Chess Foundation (Russia) – Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Joanne Wong, Founder & Managing Director of ImmerQi (Australia) – Masterclass Women Entrepreneur of the Year
  • Celcom Axiata Berhad (Malaysia) – Masterclass Brand of the Year
  • Liban T Warsame, Managing Director of Global Vision (Malaysia) – Excellence in Global Trade Bridging & Business Diversification
  • Tom Mboya (Kenya) – Journalism
  • Tata Consultancy Services (India) – Leadership in IT Services
  • IRIS Corporation Berhad (Malaysia) – Leadership in IT System Integration
  • Tan Sri Bashir Ahmad, Managing Director of Malaysia Airports Holdings Berhad (Malaysia) – Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Suneeta Reddy, Joint Managing Director of Apollo Hospitals Group (India) – Masterclass Woman Entrepreneur of the Year
  • Dr. Rashid al Leem, Director General of Sharjah Ports and Customs & Hamriyah Free Zone Authority(UAE)–Environmentalist of the Year
  • Tan Sri Dato’ Sri Leong Hoy Kum, Group Managing Director of Mah Sing Group Berhad (Malaysia)– Lifetime Achievement Award
  • H.R.H. Dr. Sheikha Hissah Saad Abdulah Salem Al-Sabah (Kuwait)Women & Community Development Sector
  • Isara Vongkusolkit, Chairman of Mitr Phol Sugar (Thailand) – Masterclass Entrepreneur of the Year